Managing your career

The Public Service Commission (PSC) offers a host of services geared to helping you understand your professional potential and opportunities for the future. Below is a list of the kinds of PSC services available to get you started in managing your career.

  • Counseling and coaching services
    Through consultation, coaching and counselling, we help employees make difficult decisions and turn challenging situations into development opportunities. Our counselling psychologists and coaches will provide feedback tailored specifically to your situation.
  • Leadership assessment
    Early identification of leadership potential is essential to sound talent management and development initiatives. The Integrated Leadership Assessment Model is designed to provide an adaptable and coherent assessment framework that can be tailored to specific organizational needs.

The PSC has several service centres across Canada to serve you.

Gérer ma carrière

Saviez-vous que la Commission de la fonction publique offre une gamme de services qui vous aideront à déterminer votre potentiel et les choix de carrière qui s’offrent à vous? Voici une liste sommaire des services de la CFP qui vous aideront à faire les premiers pas pour prendre votre carrière en main.

  • Services de consultation et d’orientation professionnelle
    Nos services de consultation et d’orientation professionnelle aideront les employés à prendre des décisions importantes pour transformer une situation difficile en une occasion de perfectionnement. Nos psychologues et conseillers expérimentés vous fourniront des avis et conseils spécialement adaptés à votre situation.
  • Évaluation du leadership
    La détermination rapide du potentiel en leadership est un facteur crucial pour les excellentes initiatives de gestion et d’amélioration des talents. Nous avons spécialement conçu le Modèle intégré d’évaluation du leadership (MIEL) pour établir un cadre d’évaluation souple et cohérent, qui peut être facilement adapté aux besoins particuliers des organisations.

Les bureaux de la CFP sont à votre service partout au Canada.