Personnel Psychology Centre Tests

The Personnel Psychology Centre (PPC) of the Public Service Commission (PSC) offers federal government departments and agencies a range of professional assessment products and services that can be used for recruitment and selection or personnel development.

With over 40 years in the personnel assessment business, the PPC is recognized for the quality of its assessment products and the degree to which it meets the requirements of merit, equity, fairness and transparency.

PPC staff are trained professionals who combine expertise in the personnel assessment field with broad experience in the public sector. Their knowledge and experience in identifying assessment needs related to personnel selection and development are readily accessible and can benefit hiring managers by helping them make cost-effective human resources management decisions.

The PPC is made up of three divisions:

Quick Links

For general information regarding PPC products and services, contact us at:

Telephone: 819-420-6681
Facsimile: 819-420-8594
E-mail: CFP.CPP-PPC.PSC@cfp-psc.gc.ca

Managers and human resources specialists from federal departments and agencies can obtain free consultation services on assessment strategies, products and services by contacting:

David Decrozant, Assessment Specialist
Telephone:819-420-8670
Facsimile: 819-420-8594
E-mail: David.Decrozant@cfp-psc.gc.ca

Nathalie Custeau, Acting Manager
Telephone:819-420-8654
Facsimile: 819-420-8594
E-mail: Nathalie.Custeau@cfp-psc.gc.ca

PPC services are complemented by a broader suite of staffing and assessment services offered by the PSC across the country.

Notice

Are you interested in assessing your leadership readiness? Do you want to enhance your ability to develop and use knowledge tests? Find out about the new seminars and workshops currently being offered.

Tests du Centre de psychologie du personnel

Le Centre de psychologie du personnel (CPP) de la Commission de la fonction publique (CFP) offre aux ministères et organismes fédéraux toute une gamme de produits et de services d'évaluation pour le recrutement et la sélection de personnel ou pour le perfectionnement.

Avec plus de 40 ans d'expérience à son actif, le CPP est reconnu pour la qualité de ses produits d'évaluation et sa forte capacité de respecter les exigences en matière de mérite, d'équité, de justice et de transparence.

Les employés du CPP sont des professionnels qualifiés qui combinent l'expertise dans le domaine de l'évaluation du personnel à une vaste expérience du secteur public. Leurs connaissances et leur expérience pour cerner les besoins en matière d'évaluation concernant la sélection et le perfectionnement sont aisément accessibles. Ces dernières peuvent profiter aux gestionnaires d'embauche en les aidant à prendre des décisions efficaces en matière de gestion des ressources humaines, de la façon la plus rentable possible.

Le CPP compte trois divisions :

Liens rapides :

Pour obtenir de l'information générale sur les produits et services du Centre de psychologie du personnel, veuillez communiquer avec nous au :

Téléphone : 819-420-6681
Télécopieur : 819-420-8594

Les gestionnaires et les spécialistes en ressources humaines des ministères et organismes fédéraux peuvent obtenir des services gratuits de consultation en matière de stratégies, de produits et services d'évaluation, en communiquant avec :

Téléphone :819-420-8671
Télécopieur : 819-420-8594
Courriel

Les services du CPP sont complétés par une foule de services de dotation et d'évaluation offerts par la CFP dans diverses régions du pays.

Avis

Désirez-vous savoir si vous êtes prêt à assumer du leadership? Désirez-vous améliorer votre capacité à créer et à utiliser des examens de connaissances? Renseignez-vous au sujet de nos nouveaux séminaires et ateliers.